This is the "Home" page of the "Election" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Election  

Last Updated: Aug 4, 2016 URL: http://ohs.oxford.libguides.com/election Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Michigan Voting

 

Election News

Google Politics & News

 

Google News

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Election Resources

  • Electoral College
    Information from the National Archives about the Electoral College, includes the Electoral College Calculator that allows you to predict the results of the 2012 election and voting resources. Includes teacher resources.
  • Project Vote Smart
    Nonpartisan site with objective information about the candidates. Includes biographies, position papers, and fund raising information.
  • FactCheck.org
    Annenberg Public Policy Center site, monitors the accuracy of what is said by major political players, including presidential candidates. Includes a list of major groups that have been active or expect to be active in federal elections.
  • 2012 Political Calendar
    PBS Newshour calendar tracks the whereabouts of all the 2012 presidential candidates as well as other key events. All events are listed in Eastern Time.
  • NASS 2012 Presidential Primaries
    State-by-state guide from the National Association of Secretaries of State NASS that serves as a resource for voters.
 

Election Predictions

Videos

Political Videos

YouTube collection of current candidates' videos. Includes collection of "defining moments" videos.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip